Hancock County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Hancock County. Please select a fire department in Hancock County to view the details.
Aurora Volunteer Fire Department
Rt 9
Aurora, ME 4408
Bar Harbor Fire Department
37 Firefly Lane St
Bar Harbor, ME 4644
Blue Hill Fire Department
32 Water St
Blue Hill, ME 04614-0666
Brooksville Fire Department
Coastal Rd And Townhouse Rd
Brooksville, ME 4617
Bucksport Fire Department
89 Franklin St
Bucksport, ME 4416
Castine Volunteer Fire Department
13 Court St
Castine, ME 4421
Deer Isle Fire Department
78 Church St
Deer Isle, ME 4627
Ellsworth Fire Department
1 City Hall Plz
Ellsworth, ME 04605-0586
Franklin Fire Department
1 Firehouse Ln
Franklin, ME 4634
Goldsboro Fire Department
Main St
Prospect Harbor, ME 4669
Lamoine Volunteer Fire Department, Municipal Fire
606 Douglas Hwy
Lamoine, ME 4605
Mariaville Vol Fire Rescue Dept
2171 Mariaville Rd
Mariaville, ME 4605
Mount Desert Fire/ Rescue Department
23 Sea St
Northeast Harbor, ME 04662-0248
Orland Fire Department
91 Schoolhouse Rd
Orland, ME 4472
Sedgwick Fire Dept
Ridge Rd
Sedgwick, ME 04676-0051
Southwest Harbor Fire Department
24 Village Green Way
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679-0745
Sullivan Volunteer Fire Association
Us Route 1
Sullivan, ME 4664
Town of Swan's Island Fire Department
Po Box 100
Swan'S Island, ME 4685
Tremont Volunteer Fire Department
Hcr 33
Bass Harbor, ME 04653-9701
Trenton Fire Department
59 Oak Point Rd
Trenton, ME 4605
Waltham Volunteer Fire Department
Rt 200
Waltham, ME 4605
Winter Harbor Fire Department
280 Main St
Winter Harbor, ME 04693-0337

Maine Fire Departments